SWAT Excecutive Board

The Solid Waste Alaska Taskforce (SWAT) is a multi-agency taskforce to help tribes build sustainable solid waste programs. Each member organization has their own mission and works on their own solid waste projects. Current Executive Board Members include:

Anahma Shannon, Kawerak, Inc  ashannon@kawerak.org
Trisha Bower, Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation (ADEC)  trisha.bower@alaska.gov
Rebecca Colvin, Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation (ADEC) rebecca.colvin@alaska.gov
Desirae Roehl, Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (ANTHC) droehl@anthc.org
Oxcenia O'domin, Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium (ANTHC)   orodomin@anthc.org
Lynn Zender, Zender Environmental Health and Research Group lzender@zendergroup.org
Simone Sebalo, Zender Environmental Health and Research Group ssebalo@zendergroup.org
Reilly Kosinski, Zender Environmental Health and Research Group rkosinski@zendergroup.org